Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Woodward, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 41 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   8'0" 244 cm

About Me:
I'm a very exciting female like to have fun likes her sex, very indepenent, opened to about anything. I work in the oilfield in Oklahoma. So I'm a small town girl so I want to meet a big city man too show me the city life...

What I'm Looking For
I want too meet a man who calls me beautiful instead of hot, who calls me back even though I hang up on him, who thinks I'm perfect even though he knows the worst things about me, who keeps my picture in his walet, who'll stay a wake just to watch me sleep. A man who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me off to the world when I'm in my favorite sweats, who hold's my hand in front of his friends, one whos constanly reminding me how much he loves me & how lucky he is to have me & one who turns to his friends and say thats her...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:41 - 55


  Member-ID: 188325     Profile-ID: 57203
There are 1255 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website