Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Just me - nothing more - nothing less

46-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Tahlequah, OK, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Ok, I finally made it to Tahlequah - Damn, it's cold here!

The sky does seem bluer here though - am I closer to the clouds - physically, metaphorically, spiritually....or have I sipped to much Nyquil?

To be honest with you, I don't really have much patience or trust in this process as of late (who am I has always ended the same for me!) for various reasons but if you are a single person, like me, who works every day and pretty much only hangs with family - where's a girl supposed to look? It seems everything in Tahlequah closes down after 6pm everyday and Sundays are pretty much like scenes from old western movies which show the empty dusty main street of an old town with nothing more than sagebrush blowing down the lane (which can be kind kewl in that laid back sorta way but not when you have plans to shop for a recliner to replace the one you left in Florida!)

About me: I'm loyal to a fault - even to my less than perfect friends and family members. I'm not nearly the b*tch I need to be but am learning through life's grand lessons which of the appropriate B-qualities to apply (withhold emotional attachment perhaps?). I'm laid back - sometimes to the point of being a bit boring but am open to suggestions on what to do, where to go, and how to be (might not necessarily follow any of those suggestions though).

I'm very close to my 18 year old son. Have a decent job and have worked since I graduated High School. I've never been married and I'm sure that says a lot about me (not necessarily all good). Oh, and I have a cat that I spoil terribly and her name...go "Kitty". True, I'm not the most imaginative person on Earth but I do have moments of almost celestial inspirations....or so I tell myself. UPDATE: just adopted a new kitten within days of moving here - her name is Newt.

Honesty will win you my loyalty, even if it's just my friendship....lying or just being an insensitive creep comes back at you in other ways I won't be around to enjoy (darn it!)

Ok, I'll close with: it's in your hands to get to know me now. If you show me the same respect that I show you...then...who knows as respect is the foundation to any great friendship, romance, or love.

Oh, and pic is a year old. I have brown hair now and more wrinkles I'm sure. I'll post new pics as soon as I allow someone to take a picture of me (i.e.: cold day in Hell)

What I'm Looking For
NOT staying up watching infomercials!
NOT riding muddy horses down the freeway during rush hour!
NO challenges on a night when I'm PMSing and hate the world!

.....let's talk, we'll figure it out......
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 50


  Member-ID: 104562     Profile-ID: 49633
There are 933 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website