Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Xpct2bmprest

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Wanted: Relationship, Not Arrangement

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 15 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
Pretty & petite...I'm 5' & 113 lbs. I am 38, but look 28 (that's what I hear anyway). I love cooking, eating out, bowling, watching movies (especially good comedies), cuddling, traveling, reading (I read everything I can get my hands on!), writing poetry, shopping (of course!), going to the beach or pool -- I love to swim! I really love water, especially the ocean (it's a shame I'm in a land-locked state). I have been fishing in the Gulf of Mexico, but never deep sea fishing and I would love to do that someday.

I love to watch Food TV and make recipes from their website. I love to decorate and I also like watching decorating shows when I have time. One of my new favorite things to do is texture and paint! I'm a DIY kind of girl. :-) I hate to admit, I love reality tv! Also, I'm a coffee fanatic and I LOVE Starbucks! I don't drink, so I'm not looking for a party animal, but I do like to go dancing at clubs on occasion. I am easy to get a long with and I do know compromise. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am a very giving person with a big heart. I am a classy, well-rounded woman and I am comfortable in after-five wear for a black tie event or in cut-offs and a t-shirt for fishing and camping. I take very good care of myself and I expect the same in a man. I am a nail technician by trade and I love men with nice hands and feet! I love to give a man a pedicure -- metrosexuals welcome!

I would love to have a wonderful man in my life. If you want to chat, I love to talk and I'm never at a loss for words, but I enjoy quiet times too.

I am brutally honest, affectionate and thoughtful...looking for the same. Does this sound like you? Then what are you waiting for...don't be shy....send me a message!


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking sweet, sexy, single sugar daddy. I'm looking for someone to who will be my friend and more. I want a relationship, so please... SINGLE OR DIVORCED MEN ONLY! I am particular about looks, but I am not shallow. I want a man who is playful, loving, HONEST and affectionate. I want a man who is confident, but not cocky (there is a fine line) and who knows what he wants in every respect. Someone who is versatile and well-rounded, as I am, who enjoys a variety of things.

I want a man who is spiritual and believes in God. He must love children and animals. If you like to cook, that's a plus too...it's romantic to cook and eat together.

I'd also like someone who will take an interest in mentoring me. My ultimate goal is to own a salon and spa. I need guidance from a sharp-minded business man!

If you'd like to get in touch with me, please send a message...or a kiss would be nice. :-)

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 6100     Profile-ID: 5513
 
 
There are 483 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website