Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

naturalwoman

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
No time for games

54-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Midwest City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 49 years young (I never say old), divorced, 5 ft-2in, 116 lbs, short, curly dark brown hair and dark brown eyes. I have a true spiritual heart, a positive attitude, exercise my body and mind to stay healthy, don't smoke, and see each new day as a gift to be appreciated!!!


What I'm Looking For
Someone who is real, speaks from a true heart, comfortable with being himself, respects others, has a positive attitude and great sense of humor, takes care of his body to stay healthy, doesn't smoke, dip, or chew tobacco and lives each day as if it were his last!!! Has the ability to find a silver lining in every dark cloud.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 248230     Profile-ID: 63361
 
 
There are 658 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website