Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Shanika

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me on my way to the club.

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 22
Living My Life Like It's Golden

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Midwest City, OK, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a fun-loving, spontaneous, adventurous, young woman who is looking for a
man who appreciates the finer things in life! I enjoy listening to different types of music, learning about different cultures, traveling, any outdoor activities, and just enjoying quality time with someone who may enjoy the same interests. I also enjoy working with children and that is why I am pursuing a career as an elementary school teacher.


What I'm Looking For
I would like my SugarDaddy to be well accomplished and willing not only to share his precious time, but his wealth as well. I would also like my SugarDaddy to have an open mind and be ready for the time of his life!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 41329     Profile-ID: 33987
 
 
There are 836 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website