Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

LittlebitOU

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 18
Can be fun with the right one!

52-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Del City, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I am just an average women, somewhat attractive, that has been taken advantage of her kindness, and loyalty. My friend setting next to me says I am a Dreamy mother of 2 teens, and I love to embarrass them, (and I wanted to put "NOT BUTT UGLY", but she said NOT!!! ) It has become a full time job! Not being Butt ugly, but embarrassing my children! :) Looking hopefully to start own business, and hold my own. But would love to have someone to have fun with and share goodtimes with. Last one was for 22yrs., and BORING!!!!!


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who can be himself with me, as well as him being able to except me for who I am. He must be honest, Passionate, caring, and SENSUAL! AND LOVE TO HAVE FUN!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 46819     Profile-ID: 38576
 
 
There are 392 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website