Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lovingmary

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 23
Honesty pays...

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

albert, oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 62
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
My personality traits are serious, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, elegant, sociable, communicative, considered, responsible I like these kinds of music classical, disco
I usually read classics, novels, thrillers, detectives, newspapers and magazines
I like to go out to theater, cinema, disco, night clubs, meeting with friends
My favorite cuisine are Italian, Japaneze I like these physical activities figure-skating, travelling, billiard More about me other after personal contact.i do speak english, Age group of a partner: 21-62 My perception of an ideal relationship What do I expect from a Man? Of course all people want the same.. To be happy, to be loved, etc..


What I'm Looking For
am looking to meet someone who is honest, sweet, caring, attractive, someone who is getting tired of the bar scene, someone who is looking for something that can turn into a long term relationship and possibly marriage. Someone who will enjoy just spending time together no matter what we're doing. I would love to start traveling more as well. I am into sports and like to explore many different things. I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life, and not take anything for granted. I also enjoy spending time with the family on sundays watching football and playing with the neice and nephews. I love to go out and have fun, but I can also stay in and just relax.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 62

 

  Member-ID: 903179     Profile-ID: 241504
 
 
There are 322 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website