Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Hey There! ; )

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 12 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Youngstown, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm very spontanious and love to have fun! Everyone tells me I'm "wild and crazy". I'm pretty much up to do anything and everything. I am very loving and kind. I spend my time by pretty much just hanging out with friends, swimming, and going to bars. My two biggest hobbies are racing and cars, but im intersted in almost anything. Right now I don't have a job, but I am looking for one bad!I absolutely love to travel and go on vacations...especially to tropical areas. =)

What I'm Looking For
I prefure someone who has a good head on his sholders, and knows what he wants to do in life. It's very important to me to have someone that wants to go out and have a good time with me, but also who wants to pay attention and take good care of me. I'm not picky on appearance...I'm up for anyone.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 6248     Profile-ID: 5708
There are 1381 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website