Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar63321

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Ambitious & Out going

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Strongsville, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very outgoing girl who loves to try new things. I am constantly doing something. I work full time and I attend college as well. I am studying International Business.
With my free time I like to work out, take lots of vacations, meet up with friends, go to dinners, and concerts. I like to dance, cook, and read. I love to try new things in life. New food, new places, and new people. I think I wonít stop traveling until I have been everywhere!!! I would like to meet an individual who is very out-going as well and that could keep up with all my energy. Lol!!


What I'm Looking For
Iím looking for someone with a great sense of humor first and foremost. Someone who is adventurous, open minded, and up for anything.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 12182     Profile-ID: 10552
 
 
There are 1145 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website