Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Suzanne1015

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just me

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
If life could be a dream

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 24 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Sidney, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a divorced mother of three children that I love deeply. I work full time waitress 6 days a week. I don't go out to the bar a lot maybe once a month. I enjoy being outside hiking, bike riding etc. I'm naturally a caring person, but please don't take my kindness as me being naive. I'm not looking for someone just for their money, funny I know for this site.


What I'm Looking For
Not to sound like everyone else..... I'm looking for someone who is caring, who can carry a conversation. I want to have a real connection with the person without being fake. I want someone who is honest not only with me but with themselves. Someone who can make me smile without trying, and someone that I can't stop thinking about.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 48264     Profile-ID: 39823
 
 
There are 1103 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website