Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

fiftyfourkisses

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
Mature Experience

57-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Pickerington, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 75
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
Hi..thanks for dropping by.....

You'll find a fun, sexy, passionate lady here. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy life and evrything that each new day has to offer. I have 2 dogs and 7 grandchildren and love every second of time with them. But now it's time for me. Show me what I've missed?



What I'm Looking For
I would be delighted to grace your life by sharing mine with you in whatever capacity that means to the both of us.

My children are grown now and that means I'm not only free to travel but it also means I'm free to relocate.

I'm looking for a man who loves life, is a giver, a provider, someone fun and someone who has a great sense of humor.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 75

 

  Member-ID: 52411     Profile-ID: 43345
 
 
There are 1143 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website