Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

15 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
Classy Italian/Greek Beauty Looks For Mr. Right

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was earlier this month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Pataskala, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
Not just a pretty face here, I'm one in a million and that's a promise. Passionate and full of life I'm a fiesty Greek/Italian/Russian girl with an appetite for living. Hard working and smart I'm a junior in college double majoring in Psychology/Sociology and double minoring in Political Science/History. When I'm not in school I am volunteering and tutoring children while working. Not only am I involved in committee's both socially as well as academically I continually challenge myself physically. My thirst to learn and live life to the fullest always keeps me wanting more while challenging me to become a better person. The world has so much to offer us I seek to not only understand but learn more about it was well. Brains and beauty I educate myself in as much as I can whenever I can but am dying to find someone who can challenge me in the ways that I think. But most of all I'm a classy, sophisticated, smart, fun, sassy girl who is just waiting for mr. right.

I'm also very new to the sugarbaby/sugardaddy thing but would like to meet a very nice, sweet caring sugar daddy who will treat me like a lady and show me some of the nice things in life

No drama,lies and/or baggage just an amazing package!

What I'm Looking For
My ideal guy: Seeks to complete me in many ways but mirrors some of my own aspects about myself while helping me to grow as a person from their influence in my life. Hard working but likes to have fun. Intellectual yet playful with a sense of humor. A guy who continually seeks to improve himself both in mind and body. Loves good music and food and dancing wouldn't hurt either. But most of all someone who will capture my heart and sweep me off my feet.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 59


  Member-ID: 43640     Profile-ID: 35919
There are 895 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website