Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

btronx

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6
IntoBusinessMen

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 7 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Navarre, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am artistic. I was a fashion designer in N.Y. in my 20's. I came back to Ohio (don't ask me why!}, and I married someone I dated in college. I was a stay at home mom for about a year and a half. I've been separated for two years now from my ex. I will have an associates degree in marketing in May 2005, and I'm trying to start a new career. I like to go out to dance clubs with girlfriends. I like to travel to beaches and tour old historical homes. I like art museums. I love clothing and shopping for trendy clothes. I am smart. I am on the national dean's list. I don't believe in being friends with people to improve my social status or because I like the way they look. My friends are a very diverse group! I'm not into traditional things like church weddings. I like to be an individual whether people like it or not.


What I'm Looking For
I want a distinguished business man. I need to feel attractive around him. I like to be seductive and feel like a prized possession. I don't care about height. I would like someone who isn't more than 20lbs. over weight. I need to have intelligent conversations. I would like to travel to the Carribean. I want to be romantic and spend alot of intimate time together. I want someone who's into the arts, who enjoys them as much as I do.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 3515     Profile-ID: 3178
 
 
There are 600 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website