Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Can YOU Pamper Me?

35-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Middletown, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African American
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a mother of two children. I am somewhat new to Ohio and don't know many people. I am an independent woman that has never been pampered. Times are getting a little hard for me with the new place and with 2 teenage kids. I can do it on my own but its a bit of a struggle. I don't mind struggling but it wouldn't hurt to have a little help. I'm not a gold-digger but it will be nice to deal with a man with a little financial stability.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that special man that's willing to pamper me. A man that wants to supply me with my needs and wants in life.
Being that I am a standard member please leave all messenges at
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 140876     Profile-ID: 52662
There are 1335 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website