Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
new to the dating thing

49-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Mason, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, I am new on the whole dating seen so be nice lol, I am looking for a man that I can hang with and be friends with first, I am so easy to please just hold my hand and little kisses her and there and I am fine. No need to wine and dine me and buy me things...been there done that. I am more interested in the little things, I think two people should know what makes eachother tick and do the little things to make their lives happier and easier. Anyways besides that I love music, outdoor events I love the water, I do most sports and love to travel anywhere! I am very outgoing and love people.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 45


  Member-ID: 208151     Profile-ID: 59125
There are 832 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website