Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cottonkandy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 18
Happiness and Love wanted

64-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Logan, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 58 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:64
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
nice, careing, lovable, very romantic, honest, faitful, pretty, easy to get along with, like to travel, fun loving,


What I'm Looking For
a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady, a careing and lovable gentleman, none abusive and not kinky, someone that is wanting love and loyality and someone that will always be there for each other. Loving , tender, careing, romantic, likes to travel, dine out at times, and someone to talk to. It would be nice to hear from some gentleman that is really looking for a woman to spend precious time with and get affection, friendship, love and honstey and loyality from each other. Someone that wants to chat on messengers and emails like oharajoyce and would be using a messanger like msn or yahoo or hotmail sometimes.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 218614     Profile-ID: 60167
 
 
There are 1437 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website