Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Pumpkin799

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Hello ;0)

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 10 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Grafton, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 21, 5'5, and 140. I'm looking to be taken care of financially - no strings attatched. I'm not dramatic. I do NOT want a relationship, so if that is what you ultimately desire, move along.


What I'm Looking For
I need someone who can provide me with a weekly allowance as well as funds for any special requests that I might develop. He would ideally travel to Ohio for business or the like, once or twice a month. I do not wish to fly to anyone.

I'm very straightforward and drama-free and would like the same in return. Tell me what you want and I'll tell you what I want. I'm not a paying member, so if you don't have a gold membership you're going to have to find a creative way to message me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 52927     Profile-ID: 43773
 
 
There are 606 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website