Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

blueeyesbaby

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
NEEDED FRIENDS THAT ARE TRUE AND REAL

35-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Fairborn, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single mother of four trying to get through college and better myself but I am severly struggling. I am looking for someone that I can befriend and if somthing happens good and if not I know I made a new friend. I am fun, pretty, outgoing and a little thick but not sloppy I have four biracial children and I need someone to talk to spend time with and maybe have some fun who will be there for me and be my friend.


What I'm Looking For
Someone to spend time with, talk to, have fun together and share alot of laughter. Someone who is not afraid to help me get on my feet and make a new friend at the same time or maybe more than friend if it happens.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 41483     Profile-ID: 34106
 
 
There are 1181 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website