Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
trying to be cute...Am I?

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
Is it really that hard to find happiness?

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am 28 years old. I am a die hard romantic, very funny (I guess), and love to try new things, currently trying to go back to school, I love animals and music....I would love to meet someone that really matches with me, but if not I am still open minded and won't discriminate( not to badly) *kisses*

What I'm Looking For
He must be polite and very considerate of my feelings, passionate, funny, and open minded. he could be a bad boy, or a cool cat, either way I will try any thing once ...unless I really like it....then who knows.....;)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 60


  Member-ID: 211501     Profile-ID: 59413
There are 1209 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website