Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
Likes to have fun!

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Cleveland, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 52
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
A career woman that has no time to go out and meet someone. Good looking and fit body. I do not want to put up a photo bacause of my job and clients. Looking for someone to go out on dates and just have a fun time. I like to go out to dinner, clubs, and traveling.

I'm am 5'6``, 130Lb, and a 34D. I have long black hair past my sholders. I work out three times a week and have a fit body. To keep in shape I like to bike.

What I'm Looking For
Some one who is funny. likes to be active and do all kinds of things.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 52


  Member-ID: 21320     Profile-ID: 17334
There are 1248 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website