Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Evocative

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Passionate Artist seeks Patron

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 21 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a highly expressive, highly creative, uninhibited woman. I am a painter, and arts instructor who thrives on new experiences. I am instrospective but extroverted. I am intellectual but excitable. I am bohemian but practical. I have an exquisite imagination but still remain grounded. Very beautiful I have been told I am, but I believe what is beautiful is the ability to be true to oneself.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a patron of the arts. A man who appreciates the beauty and purpose of art and wants the ownership and gratitude of a driven creative woman who simply wants to master her craft and and longs to wallow in the passion that swells and overflows in a mutually indulgent relationship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 179773     Profile-ID: 56026
 
 
There are 705 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website