Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

NURSEINOHIO37

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 3
CARING NURSE 4 U

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Boardman, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very honest non game playing woman that is very devoted and loyal to her man. I don't date outside my race .... just something I believe in sorry. I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy and good hearted. I will treat you how you treat me. I have been in the nursing profession for 10 years and believe it is my calling in life. I like to do simple things in life like fishing, cooking, baking, and am a pretty old fashioned girl. But I also like to be pampered and enjoy pampering my man also.


What I'm Looking For
I just ask 3 things from a man.... to be kind, faithful and truthful at all times. Other things can be worked out.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 50563     Profile-ID: 41777
 
 
There are 402 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website