Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

shellybeans

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me at a concert in the park

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
Looking for Prince Charming

46-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Bellbrook, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am outgoing and self confident. I am comfortable in most situations and work in sales for a living. I am a liberal but have friends who vote Republican. It makes for interesting conversation. I believe there is no substitute for a keen intellect and a razor sharp wit. Humor is very important to me, as is a person's self confidence. I am a low maintenance person and pretty laid back. My family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone that will enjoy the attention of a warm family circle. I am very versatile and outgoing. Dependable and loving. Kind and courteous. Cuddly and thoughtful. Romantic and honest. I consider myself to be intelligent, and I am a very good conversationalist. I'm ready for a loving, secure relationship. I have a lot to share and I believe in love at first sight, but I believe you have to work at keeping a relationship good and interesting. I often enjoy getting wet when it rains and taking off my shoes and walking barefoot in freshly mowed grass. I like to have the curtains open when the sun is shining; and open the curtains to watch the rain and lightening from a thunderstorm. I love staying up late -- whether it's to party, have sex or just read a good book -- but I almost always sleep in on weekends. I definitely have an adventurous streak -- whether it's trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen, running with my dog or travelling the world. My dream trip is taking the Orient Express from Paris to Venice to Budapest, then relaxing on a Greek island with nothing but sunscreen, James Patterson books and In Style magazine. Are you in?


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for the liberal artsy type. The Yin to my Yang, my better half if you will. Mr. Right will not be just like me, but he will complement me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 55693     Profile-ID: 45923
 
 
There are 1143 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website