Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

bearysexy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
i want to have fun

45-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

ashland, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
i have blue eyes, brown hair,5'5". i like to cuddle up in front of the tv or a fireplace, pinic on the beach underthe stars lite, long walks in the park, or the beach,dining out, bowling, roller skate, camping, going to fairs, amusement parks, zoos, etc


What I'm Looking For
i am looking for a guy that is honest, caring, spur of the moment, humous, etc. i would like to travel any where in the world. i would like them to live in the usa. i would like the guy to be in good health.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 12107     Profile-ID: 10496
 
 
There are 944 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website