Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
new do

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 28
Looking for Soul Mate

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Archbold, Oh, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am 5'4`` tall, dark blonde hair with blue eyes and a fair complexion. I have been divorced for 4 years, raising 3 children. I moved back to Ohio from Indiana last year, and I'm working full time and struggling to keep up on my bills. I am attempting to go back to school via classes online, I gotta do what I gotta do.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who knows what a woman wants and needs. Knows how to touch a woman that makes her feel alive, sexy, beautiful, desired, and loved, yet they love children and enjoy including them on outings.
And if you are any kind of gentleman, you would become a total access member (hint...hint).
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 55


  Member-ID: 29653     Profile-ID: 24188
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website