Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

blueyedbaby69

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Looking for a prince to please.

42-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 3 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Akron, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
I am a petite blonde-haired, blue-eyed girl,hard-working, and physically fit person. I believe in making the best of every single day...and treating others how I wish to be treated. I love aninimals, the outdoors, traveling, and anything active. I run about 6 miles at least 3x a week. I believe common sense goes a long way in this life. I love to have fun, laugh and not worry about what everyone else thinks.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a fun, honest, caring, clean, in-shape, individual with a positive attitude who would love to share his life with me. I love to pamper and take care of the person I am with, and hope he will want to do the same for me...I only wish that I can find that 'someone' that I just can't live without. Are you that person?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 10273     Profile-ID: 9102
 
 
There are 1286 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website