Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
R U lonely 2?

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Varysburg, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 43
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I'm a single mother of two, sretched to the limits in everyway but still lonely and looking for companionship. I have a very busy lifestyle by necessity but would love to relax and slow down with a loving and caring man.

What I'm Looking For
Honestly, I am looking for a man to take care of me but I don't know if I can just sit back and let that happen. I need a mature loving man who will help me raise my chilrden and give me the emotional and physical connection I need.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 43


  Member-ID: 250676     Profile-ID: 63689
There are 497 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website