Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

druid_nights

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Searching for the Moonlight

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 22 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Rocky Point, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a young woman trying to find my way, (but isn't that always the case?). Creative.. free thinking.. supportive.. loving.. caring.. a young woman who puts her heart into most everything that she does. It's so hard to describe myself in a few short words, as you've probably realized yourself. I'd like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor.. but I suppose that the only way you'll know is to contact me and find out. I have a love of music, literature ( I love to write..aspiring to be an aspiring novelist), and the visual arts. I also have a developing love of computers. That's just a little taste...there's sooo much more to find out, if you just take a little time.


What I'm Looking For
Another difficult question...

I would like to start out by saying that just because I'm on this site, it doesn't mean that I'm looking for the easy way out of things (you might now be wondering just -why- I'm on this site). I'm looking for a companion, a friend, a lover... someone who shares my interests. Most importantly, someone who can accept me for who I am and what I can become.


On the other hand...I -am- trying to move to either NYC or Long Island, so I'm not against having one of those "special" relationships where you pay my rent on a halfway decent apartment lol.. (gotta be honest...) Get at me
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 4733     Profile-ID: 4276
 
 
There are 1148 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website