Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

yasho

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Exceptionally sexy, classy woman seeks a great man

35-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

New York, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I just relocated from San Francisco to New York and I love it here! I'm a very well-traveled, well-spoken, intelligent and adventurous woman with many interesting stories to share. I love indie/foreign films, theatre, yoga, swimming, cycling, dancing, spending time at the beach or in the mountains, reading great books, clubbing, concerts, traveling to exotic places, shopping, eating out. I'm very open to new experiences and have an infectious zest for life and people. I'm very sensual, seductive and alot of fun to be around. I'm mostly vegetarian and really value holistic living and people who are in tune with that are conscious individuals.


What I'm Looking For
I would like to find someone who lives in New York city. I like men who stand above 5'10, muscular or in pretty good shape who take good care of themselves. I don't have a preference for race or nationality. I'm open to share my hobbies and interests and to learn about yours. I used to be an exotic dancer and am now doing real estate and its been a great transition but for now I'm making way less money! I want find an interesting, classy and thoughtful man who takes an interest in my well-being and enjoys contributing to my future and seeing that my needs are met.I would like to have some nights on the town, fine dining, trips are wonderful or we can just shack up and get frisky together!! Oh and I love to go shopping too!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 6032     Profile-ID: 5449
 
 
There are 1438 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website