Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 11
Life is not a dress rehersal

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Ny, Ny, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am fun, fun loving and cultured. I taught ballet ( and I have been a dancer all my life). I play the piano, and I sing. I am athletic. I love the beach, and i just love life. I have a slight southern accent and I speak many languages. I will try to get back with you shortly. I am sporadic at times.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a guy. He must be intelligent, and bring something to the table in the relationship. He must treat me like a princess, and that does not mean just monetarily, I want the full package. If you can not do that, I am sorry, but you are simply not for me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 47


  Member-ID: 146925     Profile-ID: 53253
There are 619 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website