Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
Latin Warrior

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

NEW YORK CITY, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a 30 yr old, Latina with a curvy, athletic body. I'm light skin with natural curly hair. I'm a personal trainer, in the midst of a career change. I'm down to earth with a great sense of humor. My personality- I would say is for keeps... Men find me attractive with a beautiful smile. I have class, respect people and expect the same in return. So why this website? Because I'm tired....tired of meeting the wrong men! I have always dated jerks that have never appreciated me. Please don't feel bad for me. It is what it is and I can handle it... I want to meet a nice man that knows how to treat and respect a lady. I want to know what it feels like to be treated like a princess, be appreciated and taken cared of. I want to find a man that is generous and willing to help me financially if need be. Please do not mis-understand me. I'm not looking for no free ride either. I'm not lazy, have a bachelor's degree and just recently passed a test to one of the top schools in New York. I have my life together and still want more for myself. But sometimes we all through our tough times. I know that moeney isn't everything but, at such moments I want to know for sure that I have that support system that I may need. I'm a loyal, very giving woman who is full of life. I wear sneakers and a pony tail most of the time, but can dress it up any time. I take of myself since I believe woman should and I expect my man to do the same. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'll let your imagination run with that one. To the men that may be interested? I'm the real deal... Trust me, you won't be disappointed.... LIFE'S TOO SHORT!!! So let's meet, be friends and see what happens...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18


  Member-ID: 31121     Profile-ID: 25419
There are 908 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website