Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

gwen11

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Fun n Friendly!!!!!

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

New York City, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, I am 25 years old, 5'9, 130 lbs, LONG black hair and a natural 34 D. I enjoy wine tastings, traveling, shopping, going to the beach, speed boating, retaurants, trying new foods, and I am a HUGE animal lover. I also have a lot of friends and love to spend time with them.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who shares similar interests, and who is fun to be with. I like a man who is cultured, sophisticated, and very confidant and secure. I want someone who can not only take care of me finncially, but who really wants to. I am open to anything from friendship to a relationship and anything in between. I am not possessive or jealous so when you are not with me, whatever you do is your business and will never be an issue.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 6079     Profile-ID: 5491
 
 
There are 805 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website