Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

fashion24

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Seeking mentor/benefactor

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Libra zodiac sign Libra

NYC, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 24, of german/swedish decent, originally from the Midwest. I'm very driven, focused and ambitious and believe in continually "raising the bar" in life and never becoming complacent.
Some of my hobbies include traveling, art, studying foreign languages, reading, shopping, windsurfing, and kayaking.





What I'm Looking For
I am not interested in a free ride-I have expensive taste and rather than wait around for things to happen, I am taking initiative, trying to network and seek opportunities. I believe in developing a strong base, so it's imperative to me that friendship and trust are there from the beginning.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 7147     Profile-ID: 6455
 
 
There are 1069 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website