Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Spring 2007

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Would Love to Share

59-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Minoa, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I'm not young, thin or rich but am intelligent, passionate, witty, interesting, unique and fun! I have no kids or pets, am free to travel, own my own home and business, am laid back and well-bred. I don't smoke or drink, am d/d free, and healthy. I'm a great listener, love to play cards, golf, pool, and love to travel, swim and cook. Maybe I'm just what you're looking for!

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a gentleman who doesn't need my help financially but does need my friendship, love, respect, intelligence, honesty, loyalty, sensuality and playfulness. He's a non smoker, non or social drinker, a man who wants the real thing and not just a gold digger.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 70


  Member-ID: 197453     Profile-ID: 58127
There are 1371 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website