Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Gia...only Sometimes

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Manhattan, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Hispanic
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a student I live on the eastside pretty close to the campus, I am studying to get my business management degree...I'm open-minded funny have a twisted sense of humor and am pretty forward.

What I'm Looking For
I am interested in a no strings attached type of relationship that helps me out with school and is fun at the same time. I am very focused and driven. So a heavy relationship just doesn't work. I don't smoke or do drugs and besides the occasional glass of good wine at dinner I'm not a big drinker...I guess that's it in a nutshell you can stay tuned for other updates....:) gia
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 65


  Member-ID: 11145     Profile-ID: 9730
There are 1225 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website