Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

gialegend25

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Life is to short...so live laugh love and enjoy!

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Jamaica, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am a well educated female. I am currently in college studying to be a speech Pathologist and I work at a law firm part time for three years. I love to sing, dance, and travel. I have a graet sense of humor and people just seem to like me and my company right off the bat. (You won't be disapointed. If you want to see pictures don't hesitate to ask. You wont regret it)


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who is outgoing, charismatic, funny, good looking, and who is in shape(being healthy is very important) I am alos looking to be spoiled and pampered if you feel you have these traits contact me i'm sure you won't regret it
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 229414     Profile-ID: 61406
 
 
There are 661 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website