Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

DaddieslilGrl01

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 21
Looking for a stress free fun woman, look no more!

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 19 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Jamaica, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'm blk/Dominican, I enjoy life and live it to the fullest!! I'm attending school in the fall to become an OB/GYN. In the mean time i work, have no kids, single by choice(haven't met a man that can keep up with me), love reading, going to nice restaurants, shopping, and will try almost anything new and fun.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a 'real' sugardaddy not imposter's claiming to be one!! please dont't waste my or your time!! Race doesn't matter even though i do prefer white men, i am open. You have to be mature, sense of humor, love to travel, and not cheap!!! : )
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 901342     Profile-ID: 240037
 
 
There are 298 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website