Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
May 2007

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
Playmate & Soul Mate

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 28 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Groton, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I'm very caring, loving, and giving. I will put 110% into a relationship and will be there in good times and bad. I'm looking for a very special intimacy and friendship that will last a lifetime. I'm a lady looking for one special man to dream with and make beautiful memories with.

People tell me that I don't look my age. I've never had any botox or plastic surgery, but I do try to take care of myself and feel that appearance is important. I'm 5'2" tall and always wear heels or go barefoot. I weigh 130 pounds and am quite muscular. I look good in most anything.

I am a licensed Hairstylist. I also have an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice. My goal is to do permanent makeup for people so they can wakeup with makeup. I would like to do scar coverage to help people feel better about themselves. All this pays well and school is only a week at a time, just getting there and being able to afford the tuitution has been a hurdle.

I love the beach, boating, entertaining, hanging with family and friends, traveling, thrift store shopping, or just time alone together.

What I'm Looking For
If you are still reading this the man I am looking for is REAL, TRUE, Interesting, loves life and people, has a great sense of humor, is willing to trust and be trusted, does not want to control or be controlled, wants a love that will last a lifetime and is willing to accept that love when he finds it. I am looking for my best friend, could that be you?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 60


  Member-ID: 217443     Profile-ID: 59995
There are 1283 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website