Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cubbycute

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
dreams and desires

57-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Eddyville, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 52 - 62
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a sweet , kind woman . I enjoy a multitude of activities including movies , dining out , cooking , spectator sports of all kinds. I love animals , life , my family and friends.


What I'm Looking For
Someone who can understand me and accept me at face value. Life is too short to be judging people .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52 - 62

 

  Member-ID: 235527     Profile-ID: 61985
 
 
There are 1102 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website