Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

WiifeyMateriial

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 7
Ur Wiifey 2 Be

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 23 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Corona, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
Hey Wats goin on. I am a fun loving outgoin, funny female. i like to go out with friends and having fun hanging out I like to go out to eat and all that fun stuff. u name it i love it. I Like goin to the movies and playing sports and I also LOVEEEE to be spoilt =] I work with children and i love to travel explore new places and meet new people. All you Handsome guys out there get at me and i will definately hit u back up. *muahz* =]


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a Sexy, Athletic, outgoing kind of guy that most definately knows how to treat/spoil his lady and show her a good time in and out of the bedroom! if thats you get at me early! one love =] *muahz*
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 5269     Profile-ID: 4760
 
 
There are 1081 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website