Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
it's not all about me

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

cazenovia, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 54
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
i currently live in upstate NY, i enjoy RV'ing, boating and riding my harley. I have lived in PA, AZ and WV. I am a very passionate person, I always have a smile to go with these blue eyes and "A" type personality. I pass my time riding, working out and being with friends. If I were to list one thing I dislike to do it would be.......don't know

What I'm Looking For
not sure what I am seeking. New to the relationship stuff. Someone who talks, listens, laughs and wants to experience a variety of interests. doesn't have to be on the go all the time. non smoker, easy on the drinking, likes cats.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 54


  Member-ID: 8832     Profile-ID: 7985
There are 665 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website