Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Libra0328

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Passion for life

50-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am an affectionate, compassionate, considerate and an intelligent person also a great listener. I love to dance and I enjoy all types of music. I love to visit musuems, design show, concerts and take walks in the park. I enjoy quiet time at home reading, cooking. I also enjoy bowling and playing pool.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an intelligent, compassionate, and affectionate person who enjoys going to museums, like to travel, listening to music, going out to restaurants but also likes to spend quality alone with me. He has to be trustworthy and treat me with respect. (NO MARRIED PERSON NEED APPLY). He just has to be himself.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 39850     Profile-ID: 32745
 
 
There are 1120 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website