Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Mesmirizingeyes

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Get Lost In My Eyes

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Auburn, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a honest, caring woman that is a lady on the streets and a freak in the bed. I love spending time with my children, family and friends. I am a cheerleading coach for my daughters squads.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a sincere, caring, romantic man that can sweep me off my feet. I spend a lot of time with my children but I am also looking for a man to spend time with me and give me the attention I need...married or not I am looking for that man that makes me feel special and treats me like the lady that I am...if that is you then I hope to talk to you soon...if not good luck
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 7679     Profile-ID: 6933
 
 
There are 1207 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website