Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 14

48-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 6days) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Amsterdam, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:

Looking to fall in love again-possibly share my life with - he must like motorcycles, guitars, and maybe some other fun and exciting things too-I promise to be faithful, honest and cherish him by my cooking, loving, cleaniless, craziness, etc. Its important to keep the sparks alive in a relationship and that is what I do best.

What I'm Looking For
Tall, attractive guy who enjoys riding motorcycles and music. One who likes to travel amd visit other places and attractions. A guy who will cherish his princess.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 50


  Member-ID: 49148     Profile-ID: 40579
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website