Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 9 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

las vegas, nv, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 46
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
This is always the hard part, but here it goes!I just moved here from Europe about 1 1/2 years ago. I am pretty fun to be with, out-going and honest about how I feel and not into game playing. I enjoy just about anything and I have an open mind to new things.I don't like a person who is negative all the time. Here is a little about myself.I have been told that I am friendly, warm, honest and caring person.I love children, animals,(have a cute jack russel terrier) being with family and friends, traveling, and just enjoying life. I am looking for someone who shares my interests,who likes to stay at home or have a night out on the town.Who also can have fun doing everything or nothing at all. If this sounds like you send me a note!

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 46


  Member-ID: 21939     Profile-ID: 17789
There are 1240 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website