Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SexyPetiteBlonde

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Would you like to be friends?

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 75
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hello, I am an intelligent woman who is beautiful inside and out who likes to laugh, travel and spend time with my animals. I also enjoy stimulating conversation and dontaing my time to various causes. I like positive people and enjoy learning.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking to start a foundation of friendship first. I would like my friend to be well groomed, generous and be willing to have a good time no matter what we might be doing!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 75

 

  Member-ID: 7872     Profile-ID: 7106
 
 
There are 1256 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website