Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
Pampr me and I will 'pamper' you too

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hi my names veronica i am a very laid back girl. i love to try new thing especialy if it means making my parterner happy. I love the higher end of life if thats a good way to describe it. i grew up in a very small town in colorado. Im half Korean and half italian. I like going out for drinks dinner, ATV's off roading, motercycles, and animals too. But besides that i just like to have fun.

What I'm Looking For
I want some one to take care of me and I will take car of the in return. I think that life is way to short to waste time on childish games. Aperance and looks arent that important if there is chemistry then looks arent going to get in the way of it.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 7890     Profile-ID: 7123
There are 1318 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website