Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
green eyed lady

53-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 25 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

toms river, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I have a very easy-going, outgoing personality. I love to be with family or friends. Very easy to get along with. I always see the good in people before the bad. I am a big NY Yankee Fan. Love to watch them on TV or go to the games. I have a 21 year old daughter and a 17 year old son. They are both very good kids. I like to spend my time with someone I care about. Maybe take a ride to nowhere, get away for the weekend.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who wants to be with me whenever he can. Somebody who will treat me and my children with respect. Someone who can go away for weekends in the country or at the beach. Hopefully you will like baseball. Even though the season is over.Looking forward to meeting you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55


  Member-ID: 11540     Profile-ID: 10056
There are 799 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website