Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 19
~*~ Princess ~*~

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Pomona, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hey guys~ Well let's see a little bit about myself. I am a college student who loves to have fun. I am full of energy so I hope you can keep up. I like to go out to eat, dance, party, shop oh and i love to model so any photographers out there give me a shout!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a good time. I want a man who will show me respect. I am not a prostitute so don't try and treat me like one. I am looking for a man who wants to treat me like daddy's little girl. So if that sounds good to you send me a message!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80


  Member-ID: 8394     Profile-ID: 7584
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website