Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Couture924

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
City Nights...

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
***Beauty AND Brains***

29-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

north NJ, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 34 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height:   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
My interests include international travel, I LOVE fashion design, cinema (but dont ask what I've seen, lol), theatre (plays and such productions), LOVE photography, museums & art galleries, dancing, I love music (mostly Rhythm & Blues, but I also enjoy Samba, Brazilian Jazz, anything I can dance to, lol). I love to write, enjoy shopping, riding bikes & atv's, attending auto/boat/fashion shows. I am definitely NOT a tomboy, however I don't mind getting dirty at times if the activity calls for it.... although THAT doesn't happen often, lol.
I'm a woman of the city (originally from NYC), and that will always be home to me. However, I can always appreciate the quiet of the country, well some countries ;) I'm business minded, and love a great sense of humor :) Believe me, there's more, but I'll end it now, in fear that you may fall into a coma, lol.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a person who understands and believes in the phrase Carpe Diem, understands the simple things, and yet is not afraid to invest in the finer things in life. Someone who wouldn't mind helping me out with life's financial doozies, lol, and who GENUINELY loves to pamper an attractive and fun woman like myself. You should be able to laugh w/ no inhibitions, and feel comfortable conversing about anything from A to Z (including the things you have no clue about, lol). With all that being said, if you feel we may have things in common, or would like to know more, then by all means fly me a note ;)
Grazie, and Ciao for now ;)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:34 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 6161     Profile-ID: 5572
 
 
There are 572 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website